Fashion Ground

In the interest of public service, I offer this post, which was sent to my by my much hipper daughter. I will also note that I am seeing even more plus-sized young women around the campus who are dressing playfully or beautifully or funkily or all three, and rocking it. This makes me very happy. Herewith:

http://www.whowhatwear.com/plus-size-style/slide10

Amusing that the one who lives in France is wearing flats. Have I fussed here on the subject of super-high heels yet? Maybe another day…

round fash.3

Leave a Reply

